you are what you pretend to be

That is true. I think it’s the cutest animal on earth. I should stop eating pork. :((

I love pigs. I eat pork. I love pigs. I eat pork. I love pigs. I eat pork. I’m cautiously not enjoying it. Okay, not with lechon. aaaaaaaaaaaaargh!. I recorded my voice sounding like a pig –Babe, Duchess the cat , Ferdinand the duck and Fly the sheepdog.  It’s just an excerpt from my favorite movie Babe, The Gallant Pig.

Listen Babe

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Clavel
    Sep 05, 2008 @ 13:31:37

    HOLY COW! I love PIGS! and I LOVE PORK!

    Reply

  2. Steel
    Sep 07, 2008 @ 19:31:55

    The Babe recording made me go HUWAAAAW!!!

    Reply

  3. mindsturbate
    Sep 08, 2008 @ 03:25:32

    O hai, Steel!

    Miss you camel man.

    Reply

  4. Paul Hughes
    Sep 08, 2008 @ 15:25:14

    pork sword

    Reply

  5. Paul Hughes
    Sep 08, 2008 @ 20:01:05

    Too Much Pork For Just One Fork by Southern Culture On The Skids

    Reply

  6. mindsturbate
    Sep 09, 2008 @ 02:41:25

    @paul: haa! I remeber. You eat rabbits! nooooooooooo

    Reply

  7. Roadworthyguy
    Sep 22, 2008 @ 03:02:25

    A day without pork is like a day without durian.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

