I say a lot of things in silence

There are two things about me. One, I don’t put any malice on the things I see even if I know something’s goin on. Two, I just plainly don’t give a damn.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. nobe
    Sep 19, 2008 @ 08:11:48

    hey, do you have anything about hating chinky eyed old men? hahaha!

    this site looks wow. oi rod, when are you gonna have a baby?! im so excited! give my kid a playmate damn it!

    Reply

  2. mindsturbate
    Sep 19, 2008 @ 08:48:45

    iI do have something about hating chinky eyed old men. I surely do!!!!

    you just wait. I’ll try making something devastating for chinky old men!

    I’m not ready to have a baby yet. In two years perhaps, Iago will have playmates then. I target to have twins. haha.

    Thanks Nobe. Miss ya!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

