i want to know your name

I’m like a goldfish when it comes to names.  I remember faces quite well, though.  When you see me somewhere and smile at me then I smile back at you it’s probably because I sometimes confuse smiling from asking What is your name again? So yeah.  Hello. 🙂

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. PhotoJoe
    May 17, 2010 @ 00:48:36

    This is the number one confession in the world.

    “Sorry I’m terrible with names! Guffaw!”

    I think people should only state their name-remembering skills when they are exceedingly good at it. Otherwise, it’s a given that five minutes later it’s gone.

    Reply

  2. mindsturbate
    May 17, 2010 @ 12:20:42

    Very true. However, I’m posting this because most of my highschool classmates think I’m a snob not adding them on facebook and other networking sites because seriously, I only remember clearly at least 10 of them. And they said they read this blog. damn.

    Reply

  3. Scarlet
    Aug 21, 2010 @ 06:23:34

    Ditto! I am never good with names. Ugh. And It’s embarassing at times.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

