maybe i just need a new lingerie

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. PhotoJoe
    May 17, 2010 @ 00:34:26

    Is this a cheap attempt at attracting traffic? Because I think it will probably work…

    Reply

  2. mindsturbate
    May 17, 2010 @ 12:13:55

    I only get an average of 12 readers a day. Also, I don’t usually use tags so that I won’t get that much traffic. Ironic, yet true. 🙂 But yeah, if some perv will google “cleavage”,”boobs” and the like, I guess he will bump this page and will not be satisfied 😀

    Reply

  3. Kordula
    May 31, 2010 @ 13:39:19

    I only get an average of 12 readers a day. Also, I don’t usually use tags so that I won’t get that much traffic. Ironic, yet true. But yeah, if some perv will google “cleavage”,”boobs” and the like, I guess he will bump this page and will not be satisfied
    +1

    Reply

  4. Chuckie
    Dec 29, 2010 @ 17:29:59

    Well, your boobs and cleavage are AWESOME. But, it’s your gorgeous EYES that first caught my attention… and kept it, Midori. 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

